My Brothers – a True Poem

This is a poem i made last year about my 2 annoying but lovely brothers. :3

 

My brothers are bad,

they drive us all mad,

they team up against me,

until I feel sad.

 

They comfort me then,

say it’s only a joke,

they’re there for me when,

I just cannot cope.

 

They help me with dishes,

I help them with tea,

they help me do schoolwork,

we listen to cd’s.

 

We have good times and bad times,

but as rude as they are,

when i get it, i’ll drive them,

in my red fancy car.

 

My brothers are crazy,

they’re wild, carefree,

and i know they’ll go places,

just wait and see.

 

But brothers are brothers,

and i must learn to accept,

the annoyance that comes from,

the opposite sex.

 

We fight all the time,

we always disagree,

but i know in my heart,

they mean so much to me.

 

Luv, Ink ♥

5 thoughts on “My Brothers – a True Poem

Leave a Reply

